Recent content by Martyn

1. Martyn

The MoonLord is dead, long live the MoonLord!

The MoonLord is dead, long live the MoonLord!
  2. Martyn

Divinorum by Mafkophanes

New content added...been busy for weeks with defeating all the bosses on Divinorum, and I beat the MoonLord a few days ago. It took some time to set up arenas for all the bosses. ;)
  3. Martyn

Divinorum by Mafkophanes

New players will spawn on the ground floor (bottom level). I welcome feedback and suggestions.
  4. Martyn

Divinorum by Mafkophanes

Welcome one-and-all to Divinorum - my first general creation world. In this thread I, Mafkophanes ;), will be showcasing my creations and as things progress and improve, editing this thread as I go along. I am not an expert builder, and building stuff is going to take some time, but I do hope...
  5. Martyn

Pirate sail not working for walls.

I would like to use the pirate sail bought from the pirate as a wall for his home, but no matter how big or small I create the home, I keep getting "this house wall is missing". I have checked all corners, destroyed the outer tiles and built around the sail to be sure. No matter how big or...
  6. Martyn

Grapple won't remove.

Ive done it. I got the answer I needed from Discord. You go into Steam settings and disable it in the configuration.
  7. Martyn

Grapple won't remove.

Due to the A button my rock candy controller not working, I've had to switch to xboxone controller. Everything seems okay for this in Steam/Big Picture except that the grapple is binded to the RB button and I cannot remove it. I would like to remove it so I can move right on the inventory bar...
  8. Martyn

Flashing or flickering aura and text.

Wouldn't deleting the json file delete my game and the map would go blank?
  9. Martyn

Flashing or flickering aura and text.