Search results for query: *

1. meemoo1407

Other console world > PC compatibility

would it be possible to make console world files compatible with the PC version of Terraria? currently PC worlds are compatible with consoles, but I haven't had much luck with the opposite (console > PC) I've been playing the game since 2011 on console but switched to PC fulltime at some point...
  2. meemoo1407

Resolved Game crashes when trying to download legacy worlds

Good to hear! I hope this fix gets put in the FAQ post the staff made so more people can see it, because that would help a lot more people. Happy gaming!
  3. meemoo1407

I used the in-game cross save. And no you don't have to do anything to your PS4 files. Hope this helps!
  4. meemoo1407

+rep helped solve a problem i thought was impossible to fix

+rep helped solve a problem i thought was impossible to fix
  5. meemoo1407

thanks you so so much for helping me on this. had you not i would still be complaining and looking around in threads trying to get it fixed. again thanks you so much for this and i hope the best for you in these times. @Nike Leon sorry for the ping, but can you change the thread's status to...
  6. meemoo1407

good news: I DID IT I FINALLY DID IT i found both the issue and how to fix it. thanks you for being patient with me @Grumpy Squid . it seems the issue is that the cloud can ONLY give you worlds that HAVE been uploaded to the cloud on the LAST patch for the old gen consoles because everything...
  7. meemoo1407

im not a member of playstation now sadly. my console should be finished being fixed tomorrow if nothing goes wrong hopefully.
  8. meemoo1407

you cannot download save files from the ps3 PSN online storage as both systems have separate clouds. i tried it just now and the terraria files that are in the online storage are the ps4 ones. its really hard to troubleshoot this issue so im trying to help pipeworks patch it. doubt that will...
  9. meemoo1407