• Users: Cyroganal
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. Cyroganal

Final Destination

this is for pvp
  2. Cyroganal

Portfolio/Multi-Topic Ideas I would like to see in Terraria

Since I don't want anything to get too unbalanced, I'll leave one idea here for right now and come back to this later if I have anything else. 1. Sky lakes should have a guaranteed Water Chest, possibly some crates too. Not many people take fishing in Terraria too seriously--- often calling...
  3. Cyroganal

3rd Angel, Sachiel

Really happy with how this turned out!
  4. Cyroganal

Guide to Operation V

This is going to be about a strategy I've developed for controlling the world's infection spread. Please note that this is mainly intended for people who play Terraria in a more conservative way. Personally, I take a lot of time with the game, which is why I like this strategy. Table of...
  5. Cyroganal

(unfinished) Snow Pylon

I'm doing a Master mode playthrough with some bois, and I claimed the Snow pylon.. thankfully Khaios' Snow pylon video came out like 2 days before, so with a head full of inspiration, here's what i got done in several hours. 2nd edition:
  6. Cyroganal

PC The best Pre-Hardmode Magic Set

For along time, the clear answer has been Meteor armor, but not anymore. Anyways, I just wrote a bit about comparing the armors.. here's the doc, and also, I apologize for the "general unprofessionalism" lol...
  7. Cyroganal

tModLoader tmod still wont install? bruh

Hey can someone tell me why I cant download Tmod? I'm using family share, so I think its because I technically don't own Terraria. Whenever I press download for Tmodloader, the prompt appears signifying that its starting to download, but then it brings me back to my library and it won't...
  8. Cyroganal

tmodloader wont install