Search results for query: *

• Users: Martyn
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. Martyn

Divinorum by Mafkophanes

Welcome one-and-all to Divinorum - my first general creation world. In this thread I, Mafkophanes ;), will be showcasing my creations and as things progress and improve, editing this thread as I go along. I am not an expert builder, and building stuff is going to take some time, but I do hope...
  2. Martyn

Pirate sail not working for walls.

I would like to use the pirate sail bought from the pirate as a wall for his home, but no matter how big or small I create the home, I keep getting "this house wall is missing". I have checked all corners, destroyed the outer tiles and built around the sail to be sure. No matter how big or...
  3. Martyn

Grapple won't remove.

Due to the A button my rock candy controller not working, I've had to switch to xboxone controller. Everything seems okay for this in Steam/Big Picture except that the grapple is binded to the RB button and I cannot remove it. I would like to remove it so I can move right on the inventory bar...
  4. Martyn

Flashing or flickering aura and text.

There is a flickering or flashing aura around my character when I wear armour. Also the text on the screen that shows mana, time, inventory flashes consistently. None of the NPCs or in-game items have this effect. It just started today after defeating Wall of Flesh for the second time.
  5. Martyn

Unable to create a new world.

I'm ready to create a second and new world but when I click play on the new world, the tab closes and nothing happens. Any suggestions? I'm using the latest version, unmodded.
  6. Martyn

Controller configuration not working with Terraria.