Everblack: A mod about the Unknown... [Looking for Coders and Spriters!]

Skulgan

Official Terrarian
Welcome to Everblack
Everblack is a mod that adds new weapons, npcs, and bosses that revolve around the unknown. Whether it be Aliens from space, a demonic being that collects organs, or a flaming worm that feeds on the heat from the worlds core, Everblack is sure to provide a mystifying and epic experience... When it is released.

Hello, my name is Fancymann, I need some coders and spriters to help this mod become a reality, I am not good at replicating Terraria's art style, nor am I very good at coding. As such, some help would be appreciated.

If you want to see what this mod is to offer (or you are someone who just wants to know what this mod is going to have) here is an example of a boss that I wish to appear in the game:

Name: The Harvester
Appearance: The Harvester is a towering being made entirely of organs, with a heart hanging from it's chest and it's brain exposed at the head. It's body is hunched over and it carries a scythe.
Summoning: You can summon The Harvester at night with a item called the "Questionable Heart" which is made out of 1 Soul of Night and either 5 Rotten Chunks or Vertebrae, alternatively, it can be randomly spawn after you beat the Mechanical Bosses, you will now when he spawns when the message "The Harvester has come to reap organs!" is said in the chat.
Abilities: The Harvester will slowly stalk the player, it will teleport to the left or right of the player depending on which side of the player it's on, it will summon flying enemies called "Scoopers" which act like beefier Demon Eyes. Once The Harvester reaches 50% health it will start to fly and will no longer teleport, though can still summon Scoopers. In this form The Harvester will fire scythes at the player.
Drops: The Harvester will drop "The Eviscerator" always, The Eviscerator is a sword that increases item drop chances from enemies and does 97 damage.