Hello I'm Ty, Gaming is my life e.e

SomeGamer

Terrarian
HEEELOOOOO
Hello! My name is Ty and or Tyson! :3
I am new to the terraria forums but ive played terraria ever since it came out!

Currently ive put over 800 hours into terraria and Its still awesome!

I just started a YouTube channel based around terraria and other awesome games!
Its called Tyson Gaming https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEuTddHQpdqWq0BNFJZ10RA

The channel will hopefully have daily uploads starting tomorrow! any suggestions for a first series?
I am fully open to suggestions and feedback on anything i do!

I am a very good Photoshop user and i like to think of myself as creative and nice!. But that's your opinion!
I plan on being very active here and i cant wait to share my adventures with everyone~

I cant wait to talk to you all! :D

See you all later!

-Tyson

Hey there Tyson, welcome to the community! I hope your stay here is warm and filled with wonders.

For a first series I'd probably do a solid play through of the game with a bunch of friends ( Or people from our community ) that have good chemistry together to get your channel going. Making videos about guides and neat tips & tricks is good and all when you're by yourself, but it's so so so much more entertaining watching a great bunch of friends having a good time playing a game together. Though, this is what I would actually watch and find entertaining, personally. Doing a solo play through and talking only to yourself wouldn't be nearly as good as having a few other people to chat/roleplay/enjoy the experience with. If you need that someone you could PM me ~ Wink wink ~

Well I must say on your channel you must be humorous, kid friendly and have lots of commentary.Oh to start a series if you do minecraft you can do a nodded let's play.