tModLoader Help making an armour set.

BigotedFox

Terrarian
So while I'm new to modding in Terraria I am experienced in coding elsewhere. I'm trying to make a mask with a few buffs but it keeps giving me this error:

c:\Users\User1\Documents\My Games\Terraria\ModLoader\Mod Sources\ArmourModOne\Items\Armor\BlackMask.cs(10,30) : error CS0115: 'ArmourModOne.Items.Armor.BlackMask.Autoload(ref string, ref string, System.Collections.Generic.IList<Terraria.ModLoader.EquipType>)': no suitable method found to override

I have no clue how to go about fixing it.

Code:

using System.Collections.Generic;
using Terraria;
using Terraria.ID;
using Terraria.ModLoader;

namespace ArmourModOne.Items.Armor
{
public class BlackMask: ModItem
{
public override bool Autoload(ref string name, ref string texture, IList<EquipType> equips)
{
equips.Add(EquipType.Head);
return true;
}

public override void SetDefaults()
{
item.name = "Dwarven Mask";
item.width = 24;
item.height = 32;
item.toolTip = "";
item.toolTip2 = "25% movement speed, 25% increased damage, 15% decreased defence. Gives divine light.";
item.value = 10000;
item.rare = 11;
item.defense = 30;
}

public override void UpdateArmorSet(Player player)
{
player.meleeDamage *= 1.25f; // 25% melee damage
player.moveSpeed += 0.25f; // 25% move speed
player.defence -= 0.15f; //
player.AddBuff(BuffID.Shine, 2); //shine potion buff
}
public override void AddRecipes() //How to craft this item
{
ModRecipe recipe = new ModRecipe(mod);
recipe.AddIngredient(ItemID.MythrilBar, 20); //you need 20 mythril
recipe.AddTile(TileID.WorkBenches); //at work bench
recipe.SetResult(this);
recipe.AddRecipe();
}
}
}

So while I'm new to modding in Terraria I am experienced in coding elsewhere. I'm trying to make a mask with a few buffs but it keeps giving me this error: