Xbox One Help me out! I am a noob just starting Hardmode.

TobyIsAwesome

Terrarian
Helpp!! I am a noob, I beat the Wall of Flesh like 5 days ago, I beat every single pre-hardmode boss from EoC to WoF, and every expert pre hardmode boss (except for Skeletron. My armor is: Adamtite Helment, Molten Breastplate and Molten Greaves. I have the Worm Scarf, Spectre Boots, the Brain of Confusion, Obsidian Shield and Shield of Cthulhu equipped. Where can I go from this point?
Terraria.png

Fight the mechanical bosses, there is Skeletron Prime, The Destroyer, and The Twins. I would recommend getting a Daedalus Stormbow to fight the Destroyer, which is dropped from Hallowed Mimics. Hope it helps

Idk what sword that is but if it is a pre hardmode sword than get nights edge. Then try get full adamantite or titanium armour. Adamantite is gud if u want but i would reccomend titanium cuz of shadow dodge. Then maybe fight some biome mimics, and then fight some mech bosses

Also after u fight mech boss u have chance of getting a solar eclips, u can get broken hero swords from mothra. u might be able to get the excalibur, but if u do dont get true excalibur. get true nights edge cuz more damage (u craft it with nights edge and hero sword). once u got true nights edge and true excalibur craft together to make terra blade, and then u r set for most of the game.

Idk what sword that is but if it is a pre hardmode sword than get nights edge. Then try get full adamantite or titanium armour. Adamantite is gud if u want but i would reccomend titanium cuz of shadow dodge. Then maybe fight some biome mimics, and then fight some mech bosses