Share This Page

Unit One

Staff Member Moderator

My new phone case makes me so happy. [​IMG] Aug 18, 2015

Unit One was last seen:
May 19, 2019 at 8:11 PM
    1. spectrum1605
      spectrum1605
      Hi! Newbie here....Im having trouble changing my name and changing my avatar too..can anyone help me?
      1. Defure
        Defure
        May 9, 2019
        Unit One and Aurora3500 like this.
      2. TheWorfer27
        TheWorfer27
        A simpler way to change your pfp is to go to your own profile and click on the big picture (currently just the male icon)
        A link to your profile: spectrum1605
        May 9, 2019
        Unit One likes this.
      3. Unit One
        Unit One
        Ditto to what Defure and Worfer said. :)
        May 10, 2019
    2. King Victor
      King Victor
      What's your favorite game besides Terraria? (If Terraria isn't your favorite game, then I'm calling the moderators on your for treachery.)
      1. Super Shides
        Super Shides
        But He IS The Moderators
        Apr 16, 2019
      2. Unit One
        Unit One
        Probably the original Legend of Zelda.
        Apr 17, 2019
        King Victor likes this.
    3. Meta Knight_but_Terraria
      Meta Knight_but_Terraria
      Why haven't you updated your status in four years? Does being a moderator require your final status before becoming one to never change?
      1. neoselket
        neoselket
        He's just really proud of his phone case.
        Apr 9, 2019
        ppowersteef likes this.
      2. Unit One
        Unit One
        No, we don’t have to keep our status the same. But my phone case status is perfect, and I can’t improve on perfection, so why would I ever update it.
        Apr 9, 2019
      3. Meta Knight_but_Terraria
        Meta Knight_but_Terraria
        I don't know. Maybe you could grab a real NES controller and take a picture, make the text the same, and see how many people would think it was the same.
        Apr 9, 2019