Game Mechanics New stats and better game play

Phantastic Hero

Terrarian
Back ground story
When I play Terraria, it really bugs me how easy it is to get killed by the moon lord. When I say that I mean its REALLY hard. I already have the full solar flare armor and stuff, but the moon lord is still able to kill me every time.
If you are wondering how I got my armors and stuff. Its because I used the nurse to heal me every time. And because I have the best gear and stuff, I really want to beat the moon lord without cheating.
The moon lord does way too much damage and I'm not an expert at dodging bullets.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
To make it easier to defeat moon lord, I cam up with a solution, and it is an increase in health and health regeneration.
The item is called the "heart of steel". It can increase your life by 10.

To make it, you need:
1 life fruit
1 heart crystal
3 arc reactor

The arc reactor can be made by a new ore called the "energy spasm" and 20 hallow bars. The ore spawns when you defeat the Duke Fishron. It can be mined by pickaxe axe, or drax.

Last edited:
Um, no. Moonlord is beatable, as many people have beaten him. You can find a guide somewhere here. As for the item, why introduce an ore with one use? That makes it VERY redundant, especially since it's an ore. No support.

Increase your life by ten? So... possibly an additional 200 health post-mech? I'm good.

And I'm definitely sure that the moonlord is beatable, if difficult.

Um, no. Moonlord is beatable, as many people have beaten him. You can find a guide somewhere here. As for the item, why introduce an ore with one use? That makes it VERY redundant, especially since it's an ore. No support.
"Without cheating" says on wiki