PC Terraria 1.3.5.3 crashes after 5 -10 min of gameplay

PoochMx

Terrarian
Hi everyone, hope anyone can help me with this issue, else I'm getting a refund. I bought this game a week ago. I started playing normally, but since a few days ago, the game crashes after barely 5 mins, 10 tops. Any idea what might be the issue?

Hey there,

Could you enable logging using the method below then trigger the crash for me? Then upload the log here so I can take a look at it.

0eiPNMV.jpg

Error Logging Enabled.
================
1/3/2019 12:47:19 PM: First-Chance Exception
Culture: en-US
Exception: System.IO.IOException: Controlador no válido.

at System.IO.__Error.WinIOError(Int32 errorCode, String maybeFullPath)
================

Resolution changed to: 1366x768.
================
03/ene./2019 12:58:20: First-Chance Exception
Culture: es-MX
Exception: System.IO.IOException: El proceso no puede obtener acceso al archivo 'C:\Users\José\Documents\My Games\Terraria\Worlds\Colorinland.wld' porque está siendo utilizado en otro proceso.
en System.IO.__Error.WinIOError(Int32 errorCode, String maybeFullPath)
================

================
03/ene./2019 12:58:20: Unhandled Exception
Culture: es-MX
Exception: System.IO.IOException: El proceso no puede obtener acceso al archivo 'C:\Users\José\Documents\My Games\Terraria\Worlds\Colorinland.wld' porque está siendo utilizado en otro proceso.
en System.IO.__Error.WinIOError(Int32 errorCode, String maybeFullPath)
en System.IO.FileStream.Init(String path, FileMode mode, FileAccess access, Int32 rights, Boolean useRights, FileShare share, Int32 bufferSize, FileOptions options, SECURITY_ATTRIBUTES secAttrs, String msgPath, Boolean bFromProxy, Boolean useLongPath, Boolean checkHost)
en System.IO.FileStream..ctor(String path, FileMode mode, FileAccess access, FileShare share)
en Terraria.Utilities.FileUtilities.Write(String path, Byte[] data, Int32 length, Boolean cloud)
en Terraria.IO.WorldFile.saveWorld(Boolean useCloudSaving, Boolean resetTime)