DicemanX
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• your ultimate mob grinder link says access is denied i sent a reqeust for the file but maybe make a new link to the world file
    If you don't already have any ideas for farms to make in 1.4, an EoL AFK farm would be cool. The problem is, said boss can hit you mid invincibility frames (at least in my testing), meaning it would have to be some form of teleporter arena. I would love to see this boss be done AFK/make an "easy" version for people who don't want to learn the attack patterns.
    DicemanX
    DicemanX
    If invincibility doesn't work, then there's always evasion tactics (teleporters, hoik systems) to fall back on, similar to the Moon Lord farms that were created a while ago. Since I started playing the game again with the launch of 1.4, perhaps the interest and desire to create updated farms will spark! For now, I have to finish my (mostly) blind playthrough.
    Hey man I know I'm really late to the party.. But could you post another world download? I only have 200 hours on the game but i solo-ed moonlord & I'm not good at building/wiring... If you could respond it would mean the world. Thanks man.
    Hi bro! It's ok ?! I follow you on you tube but is 1 year u stop make video! I m scared something bad happend to you , all right ?! If you want, add me on steam, i really like ! thanks! Nick : M4lum
    Do you have a guide for your PreHardmode Rotten Chunk/Vertebrae farm? Your video on it links to TerrariaOnline, which shut down. Is there a guide on it somewhere?
    hey, dunno if you are here on the forums anymore, but i was wondering if you can help me and my friend idkwhoiam129 with a little project we were working on, a terrarian rubik's cube.
    Okay Megamind, where's your 1.3.1 map? last one I got was the .wld v14... I'm sure there have been many adjustments and want to see what craziness you've created.