Recent content by Sssjim7

1. Sssjim7

Weapons & Equip Player Gear, Armor Sets And Loadouts

I have been requesting this for about 10 years now... please consider it :) I want to be able to take a mining helmet and merge it with any other type of helmet to get a lighted helmet of that type. Why do I want this? I like to have light when I dig. I usually wear only 2/3 of an armor set...
  2. Sssjim7

Switch Strange Bugs appearing in Switch version...

Hey again... I am not sure what caused it, but apparently exiting the software completely (rather than just going into sleep mode days at a time) fixed the problems... (or maybe going into sleep mode instead of quitting caused the problems over several days?) ... anyway, all is good again! :)...
  3. Sssjim7

Switch Strange Bugs appearing in Switch version...

Hey... I noticed the following bugs today that weren't there yesterday... 1) The Solar Eruption no longer reveals the tiles underground... and the graphic for it is different... 2) When fighting the Lunar Pillars, enemies no longer shoot a beam back to the pillar when killed... 3) Flame...
  4. Sssjim7

Stuck on "Found server"

My son and I just started having the same problems on the switch. We both have our own switches and game cartridges (we play on separate TV's because I am old and cannot see that well in split screen mode. Anyway, we had been playing a map that I had on my system just fine until yesterday...
  5. Sssjim7

Switch Switch Multiplayer

Hey... how do you play online? I tried just going into the multiplayer section, but when I click join it never finds any games??? And what are these "Switch codes" or "friend codes"??? Do I need one to play online? I have a family Nintendo Online account and can go online for other stuff...
  6. Sssjim7

Switch When will the next Nintendo Switch Update be released, and what update will it be?

So... still no news on the split screen? Is it even still being worked on?
  7. Sssjim7