• Npc's

Votes: 3 21.4%
  • Pokemon? lol

Votes: 1 7.1%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Sash

Terrarian
Contrary to popular Thought.. Sterilising servers in Terraria is not the main funnel of time for old Sashypoo. Art.. well now photoshop.. prior I was a dedicated graffiti artist. did a lot of 3d. so... Designing weapons and Equipment seems to be what I'm good at.. I suck at drawing girls.. which is why I draw them most I guess. I love failing. it gives me. Drive. Purpose. I also love to teach. if you want to learn PS then I'm happy to show you what I know. the dark side of the 4S. feel free to add whatever you like to the thread. I love a good derailing.
sashlogo.jpg

I will be honest. it is much harder to pretend you cannot play than it is learning how to play well. if you are a veteran at terraria.. I suggest you try to rookie it up.. very hard indeed. x) a cheaty way is to reverse all controls or rebind but that defeats the purpose of the exercise. lol
rookie2.jpg

omg.jpg
if you mean as in pixels? negative. I'm a default vanilla hardcore expert player and just a regular old artist lol. sorry. if you mean renders? then yes or atleast trying anyway eh heh.. . View attachment 187491

Nah was just wondering, you would be good at it tho
well... any skill or talent can be obtained through training. I know a few pixel people. I thought it best I just leave that area to others atleast for now unless something unique presents itself. were you after anything in particular? this was created by Kreg-Joke. it is a hypothetical shadow pulse bow. It was an old project of mine I thought would be a good add to vanilla.

a year and a half later I really really think it would be a good add. make bows a bit more savage in the pvp department. they are currently no use. the rifle just is everything and more unfortunately. Shadow_Pulse_Bow.png
shadowpulse.jpg

are you taking requests? if so, could you "draw" a item for me?