Votes: 1 7.1%
  • How about Otherworld?

Votes: 2 14.3%
  • This should replace eye spring

Votes: 2 14.3%

• Total voters

Zekeram12

Queen Slime
Please don't ask... For the longest time, I've wanted a demon eye pet but I don't know why. Anyway, the suggestion.

Demon eye pets: when summoned, they can have different eye colors and are slightly smaller than the smallest demon eye enemy
Contact lenses: a 6% drop from the Eye of Cthulhu

Contact Lenses
'summons a pet demon eye'
rarity green

The pet doesn't do much, and is basically a demon eye Zephyr fish, but this is mainly for vanity, like all the other pets.

This is my second suggestion, as I AM new to this whole song and dance, so feedback is apprieciated.

Last edited:
This a good suggestion, I like the idea of having early game pets.
The earliest pets you can get other than the Bunny, is the Baby Penguin and Dinosaur, though the Baby dinosaur is very unlikely. It's nice to have another pet you can possibly get quite early on.
However, I don't think it should behave differently around Hardmode ores.
No other pets have special abilities, other than giving light, so why should this very early pet have quite a useful ability? That's just my opinion.
TPKQY8m.gif

It would be a reason to go for it above other pets, and it's only on hardmode ores.
Also, it would be a subtle increase

This a good suggestion, I like the idea of having early game pets.
The earliest pets you can get other than the Bunny, is the Baby Penguin and Dinosaur, though the Baby dinosaur is very unlikely. It's nice to have another pet you can possibly get quite early on.
However, I don't think it should behave differently around Hardmode ores.
No other pets have special abilities, other than giving light, so why should this very early pet have quite a useful ability? That's just my opinion.
TPKQY8m.gif
On the console version some pets attack. Also pet turtle
Pet_Turtle.png

Three things:
1) this is a utility pet, not combat