ECL's Art Corner of Shame

Party Girl falling getting slimed a goo sight to see?

• Yes

• No

• Stop...Party Time.

Results are only viewable after voting.

ElectricCircuslover

Pixel Pirate
This is my first forum post. I don't expect a lot of people to visit here, more or less, stay cause I'm not that great of an artist.

This forum is something to post art to. I do a wide variety of different things to draw from Lilo and Stitch to Terraria and some things I've created myself. I like to draw Pinky the Slime because how can you not screw up a slime? But other than that. I'll post any thing that I drew myself personally. I do get have a few gifts some people drew for me. Don't know if I'll post those too. I know if I do I'll put a disclaimer on the pieces that were drawn for me. I'm pretty sure it would be very easy to spot the differences between their art and my art.

I'm not a bad artist. I call myself a "Basic Artist" cause they are pretty drawings with flat colors on it. I want work more with complex coloring and shading but I have to improve on my line art first. Funny that my scribble doodles look much better than the line art ;-;

I accept criticism. I'm not like those people that wants only praise and gets butthurt when someone says something about it looks bad.

Welcome and you've made it this far so I guess there is a little bit of interest. So that's appreciated too c:

High Voltage Finished.png

High Voltage Finished.png

Some Terraria Art

Pinky .jpg

Pinky .jpg

I don't remember when I drew this but if I went to my DevaintArt gallery and looked for it than I would know lol It's a drawing of Pinky Slime in a field fo flowers. Yes I'm well aware they look like fried eggs. But, what IF they were fried eggs disguised as flowers so slimes didn't eat them? Never know. Eggs are a delicacy on Terraria. :B

pinky slime.png

pinky slime.png