Efficient One-Engine Statue Farm

crawlr

Terrarian
Hey, I am new to the forums, first post, so hello! I just started playing Terraria about a month ago and I'm still learning a lot (bear with me). The T-MEC community content is amazing and is my main source of inspiration. I wanted to share an efficient statue farm I just completed utilizing some of the new 1.3.1 statues and of course, logic gates!

Here is what the main room of the farm looks like:
TLi3voa.png

This room is located directly off my hellevator for easy access. The teleporter right next to the hellevator door connects to my teleporter array at the main base. The 12 switches directly above and below the player allow you to select which statues to farm. I currently have 12 statues connected to the farm: Blood Zombie, Drippler, Jellyfish, Piranha, Viking, Slime, Shark, Harpy, Unicorn, Pigron, Hoplite, and Bomb. Once you have made your selection the player can stand under the kill chamber (design stolen from DicemanX) and pull the lever labeled #1. This lever turns on the hoik engine that you see directly above the kill chamber. This hoik engine provides our clock pulse and is the only needed hoik engine for the entire farm (thanks logic gates!). Once engaged the selected mobs will be teleported into the kill chamber from their spawn point (slightly off screen, more details in a second).