Fantasy Life

Zinnia

Lunatic Cultist
So, anyone play Fantasy Life on the 3DS? I do and I'm liking it so far.

And since the game lets you take ingame screenies, here be my decorated tiny room~
HNI_0018_zps4353eda4.jpg

and a bit closer look at my character~
HNI_0019_zps2850b60f.jpg

I just started playing it today. It's pretty fun. I haven't got to spend that much time with it though. I've started the cooking job. I also started the ummm... Not the paladin, but the one next to it. I forget the name. Cooking is fun so far. After I get deeper into the game, I'll post some pics as well. maybe

I just started playing it today. It's pretty fun. I haven't got to spend that much time with it though. I've started the cooking job. I also started the ummm... Not the paladin, but the one next to it. I forget the name. Cooking is fun so far. After I get deeper into the game, I'll post some pics as well. maybe

ahhh I've gotten all the jobs licenses but I've only really raised Wizard & Alchemist so far. I kinda wanted to be a hunter too but all the Intelligence stat points I put for alchemy makes me a way better wizard at the moment.

So.... Many......... Tutorials........! I think I'm going to like the tailor life. @Ery How did you get your pics on here? Or at least to your PC?

So.... Many......... Tutorials........! I think I'm going to like the tailor life. @Ery How did you get your pics on here? Or at least to your PC?

Oh after I took the pictures I removed my SD card from my 3DS and put it in my laptop and copied the pictures off it. I don't know if every computer has an SD card slot though but the last 3 laptops I bought did have them. Haven't bought an actual desktop PC in 6 or 7 years so I have no idea if they come with SD card slots now.

Last edited: