Story Journal of Zach

kingartoria

Steampunker
Hello everybody! I have been wanting to do a story about my adventures in Terraria for a long time, and at the same time, I wanted to theorize about Terraria's lore, so here's the beginning of my story, Journal of Zach! Please comment if you notice any mistakes or have any criteria, as I'm just a novice writer. I can handle whatever criticism you guys throw at me, so let me have it if you notice anything you think needs fixing!

Prologue: The Guide

The guide awoke in a cold sweat on the cool grass ground of Terraria. He looked at his trembling hands and thought, "I shouldn't be alive... The only reason I should be here is if the seal to Cthulhu has been broken," Trent thought to himself. He then observed the surrounding area, which looked like the Terraria he knew. He saw tall trees with round bushes at the top, and a few bunnies hopping around. But what he saw next almost made him scream. He saw another man laying on the ground next to him, unconcious. "Who is this...? Everyone in Terraria should be dead from the corruption!" Then he remembered. "This person is the chosen one," he thought, "he is the one with the power to defeat the Moon Lord!" The unknown man's eyes opened suddenly, and he sat up from the grass, with a look of confusion and fear in his pale face. He faced Trent, who was shaking uncontrollably, and asked, "Where am I?"

Journal of Zach

November 6th