tModLoader Looking for people to code/sprite stuff for my mod.

What should the name be for the mod? Also, should I keep going or not?

• The Techtonium Mod (just cus it sounds cool and some items might be based off of it)

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • The Omega Mod (because its gonna have alot of new content added to normal 1.3.0.8).

Votes: 6 100.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Wingle

Official Terrarian
So basically I have no experience in either of those things, so all im gonna be doing is giving the coders and spriters the ideas. It isnt much, I know, but I would do something else if I had experience with either those 2 things.

This thread will be moved and I will link it in this post when it is up. The name of the mod will be revealed then. And yes, last night I said the poll is ending in 2 weeks, but I just wanna stop wasting time and start the mod already. I hope the little amount of people that see this thread can understand where i'm coming from.

Here is the link to the official thread: http://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/the-omega-mod-for-tmodloader-v0-7.40023/#post-888165

Last edited:
I'm good at programming... never programmed for Terraria but if it's in a language I know then it'll take me no time to learn :) I've modded for Minecraft before soo :p

I'm good at programming... never programmed for Terraria but if it's in a language I know then it'll take me no time to learn :) I've modded for Minecraft befor
Well can you help me and my spriters? (im spriting now too btw). We desperately need someone to code because we already have a bunch of ideas so we really need someone with programming skills. Anyway we would appreciate if you did. Also if you do you will get a dev set so yeah there is a reward for helping.

I'm good at programming... never programmed for Terraria but if it's in a language I know then it'll take me no time to learn :) I've modded for Minecraft before soo :p