My Character and World are having an issue.

Brewmaster

Terrarian
Hello!

I have a very big problem with the Terraria. I started playing this game with a cracked version 2 years ago, and this problem never happened before. A week ago I bought the normal Terraria in Scrap.tf for 4 Team Fortress 2 keys and it worked well after it. (That doesn't mean anything i think) And i started playing everything was fine, I got to post-Moon Lord in 36 hours, Yesterday. So when i was playing with the game I was on the Moon Lord spawning progress, the Lunar Event everything went fine. I did this event 3 or 4 times I don't really remember. At 23:50 (yesterday) I was on this event but i got really.. REALLY tired and I left in the middle of the Lunar Event, i pressed the [ESC] button and clicked on the Save and Quit. After that I just moved my hand to the computer's main switch and i turned it off. Today in 2017 12.10 I wanted to continue playing Terraria but i couldn't because i wasn't able to play my character. My character had a normal outfit with brown hair and green shirt etc.. the normal male Terraria outfit, my custom one wasn't there and my name disappeared too. I had 100 hp and 20 mana. The [PLAY] button didn't work but the Trash, the Move to Cloud and the Favourite buttons worked well. I just said in myself "if the world is not gonna work i'm going to break this computer to half". I started a new character with random outfit/name just to test my world. My world had no name, but i was able to play it and do everything with it. I pressed the play button and my game crashed. The error code was :
System.ArgumentException: The rectangle is too large or too small for this resource.
Parameter name: rect
at Microsoft.Xna.Framework.Graphics.Texture.GetAndValidateRect(_D3DSURFACE_DESC* __unnamed000, UInt32* pdwLockWidth, UInt32* pdwLockHeight, Nullable`1 rect)