Recent content by Cats4LifeKelley

1. Cats4LifeKelley

sad that my brother's tablet is now incompatible with Terraria though

sad that my brother's tablet is now incompatible with Terraria though
  2. Cats4LifeKelley

Yay! Mobile 1.3 is awesome, I got the bone Key, and beat a handful of expert Mode bosses with my...

Yay! Mobile 1.3 is awesome, I got the bone Key, and beat a handful of expert Mode bosses with my post-golem account
  3. Cats4LifeKelley

Terraria State of the Game - August 2019

1 Day left! I can't wait! :D I might use my old character and attempt the lunar events asap, I only play mobile, so we'll see how it goes (I am post golem/Fishron)
  4. Cats4LifeKelley

Mobile Terraria Mobile 1.3 Release Date Revealed!

Lol when I started playing, early March this year, I was very disturbed whenever I saw a diseaster bunny, along with Ostara's hare in the guide quotes, later learning that lepus was Greek (I think) for hare and realized that it litterally meant hare as in bunny NRLP if you see this thanks for...
  5. Cats4LifeKelley

Ok, the guy who programmed Ocram's name was actually Marco
  6. Cats4LifeKelley

Will items like the Ocram Trophy be in 1.3? I think it would be cool to keep it in the collection as a "memory" for if we defeated Ocram before the update?I thought of this specifically because trophies themselves do not change the gameplay, but are merely decorative, and look cool :)
  7. Cats4LifeKelley

Weapons & Equip Hammers would break walls the same way placed

If smart curser is breaking walls the same way you do with a pickax, but with a hammer, yes. right now, (like the wire cutters/wrenches) hammers only break the walls you are standing in
  8. Cats4LifeKelley

Mobile News Update - Online Multiplayer Revealed!