Search results for query: *

1. K

Weapons & Equip Scout Uniform and a Potion Bag?

I would, but I'm not really an artist and don't know how to create sprites. That's a good point about the potion bag.
  2. K

Weapons & Equip Scout Uniform and a Potion Bag?

The fact that you folks are still developing this game after all these years blows my mind. This game was pretty solid right out of the gates and it just gets more polished over time. I really appreciate the work you're doing over there. If it's any indication, I'm not a die hard gamer, and only...
  3. K

Trouble spawning a goblin army?

Yeah, spawning tattered cloths in HM is pretty crap. The scout spawns seem to drop dramatically, and it was already an uncommon spawn. Your best chance is a long flat area near the edges of the world, battle potion/water candle, and grind away. If there's anything else you need to grind, set up...
  4. K

Getting absolutely decimated in Master HM

For the armor, I was looking at the numbers and figured to defensive bonuses were negligible. What's an extra 15 points of defense when I'm taking 150 damage per hit. However, I was looking over the titanium armor, and that barrier would probably do me some favors. I think I can just crate fish...
  5. K

Getting absolutely decimated in Master HM

I'm in Master HM for the first time. FWIW, I'm using The Constant seed. I've only gone as far as expert before. I just beat the WoF and am trying to get on top of the situation in HM but I can't make any progress with anything. I'm not really even sure what progress I should be making. It's the...
  6. K

Is there a definitive list of what enemies disappear in hardmode?

I'm working on a full bestiary for this run. I know the worms get replaced by diggers and spiders by recluses. But, is there anything else that is totally taken out of the mix when you go into hardmode?
  7. K

Can't fit both an NPC and pet in a valid house