Search results for query: *

1. Slothmandudething70048679

How long have you been playing terraria?

I started playing terraria in either 1.2 or 1.3 and have been playing for what seems like forever. At least 6 years because I dont remember all of it I can’t tell you exactly but I know it has been a while. And it has been quite the journey, what has your journey through terraria taken you through?
  2. Slothmandudething70048679

3DS What ever happened to the 3DS terraria?

As a member of 3DS Terraria gang, I have personally sunk at least 50 hours into it. I know that it is no longer supported by devs but why? I know there are limitations in technology and maybe storage. On the other hand (grenade) why isn’t the holy hand grenade in any other platform? I need...
  3. Slothmandudething70048679

What is one game you would love to see collaborate with terraria

I know everyone has thought about this. With the Don’t Starve update it got me thinking about this. I personally would love to see Terraria x slime rancher (because of the king slime)
  4. Slothmandudething70048679

Working as Designed [Mobile] Im not sure if this is a bug

So today I was playing with my brother and we got into hardmode. I had fished up a ton of crates (all iron) and smashed demon alters but when I opened them I got zero hardmode ores. Is there a reason for this or am I stupid?
  5. Slothmandudething70048679

Resolved The forums were down and I couldn’t get in for multiple weeks.

So I was trying to get on the forums and the webpage wouldn't load for some reason and I had checked my internet and restarted my iPad multiple time. If anyone knows what happened or how to prevent it please let me know. Thank you.
  6. Slothmandudething70048679

I built a thing and it looks kinda cool

So I am playing in expert mode and found a really cool block that I liked it is (I really never heard of this) the stone brick so I made this. I had to finish during blood moon though. Will post picture of it during day.