PC Hello From SG!

mimichikeen

Terrarian
Hello to all Terrarians from Singapore :D In SEA, we don't really see many people playing games like these here, so I'd thought I'd introduce myself here.

I go by Mimichikeen (a typo of chicken done on purpose as part of private joke), You can call me Mimi for short. My country's timezone is GMT +8! I used to play Terraria in my own world when I was very young, and I recently started playing again on PC with a fee of my online gaming friends.

My friends and I have cleared plantera before, but as we were too fustrated with clearing the corruption that crept past our barrier somehow, so we started over on a new server. Currently making a huge (in my own view) castle with a treehouse and bubble dome. After we build our necessary barriers and farms, we're gonna rush through the bosses till Plantera and beyond haha. Wish us luck!

Hope to be able to make friends^_^

-personal goals:

>Get Meowmere
>Get Unlucky Yarn
>Corruption and Crimson begone in barrier!

Hello to all Terrarians from Singapore :D In SEA, we don't really see many people playing games like these here, so I'd thought I'd introduce myself here.

I go by Mimichikeen (a typo of chicken done on purpose as part of private joke), You can call me Mimi for short. My country's timezone is GMT +8! I used to play Terraria in my own world when I was very young, and I recently started playing again on PC with a fee of my online gaming friends.

My friends and I have cleared plantera before, but as we were too fustrated with clearing the corruption that crept past our barrier somehow, so we started over on a new server. Currently making a huge (in my own view) castle with a treehouse and bubble dome. After we build our necessary barriers and farms, we're gonna rush through the bosses till Plantera and beyond haha. Wish us luck!

Hope to be able to make friends^_^

-personal goals:

>Get Meowmere
>Get Unlucky Yarn
>Corruption and Crimson begone in barrier!