tModLoader The Thorium Mod

Does a loooot more damage though. You have a point though, I'll have to think of some ideas.
I dunno, when I was figiting around out of Expert, all I needed was Lifebloom to carry me through all of the bosses up to Stardust, and that was before I got the added banners and all that fun stuff. Sure, I got more summons (IIRC I was using UFOs up to the Stardust Dragon) but hey, it worked. Could always add another if ya want though, nothing stopping ya :3

the terrarium armor set seems very op since its only post-plantera. i fought the ragnarok on expert with all the different sets and the terrarium armor were the second easiest to defeat them with (not meaning the battle is easy). the best armor set were the melee armor and the worst were the ranger-bow armor since all the attacks pierced. that is just some feedback on how i feel. its an amazing mod keep with frequent updates. keep up the good work sam.

Hai, I'm new to the thorium mod. I am currently going in with a summoner class (Tremor and Thorium) And from pre hardmode its already pretty OP, but how do i get the soul stone?

Yay! thank you! I'm about to fight Wall of flesh, got any tips? (i know about instant spiders)
My personal run with expert WoF was to use imps combined with Bee armor. I also farmed a Necromancer's Soul, Phylactory, Minotaur skull, Worm Scarf and Frostspark Boots (Lightning works too) then I farmed up a bunch of summoning potions and had a summon altar. Make sure you get a looooooooong open area in hell (I used stone for the spreading of corruption/crimson and Hallow for farming souls later) then basically popped swiftness, regen, and ironskin. Mana Regen helps too so you can summon your imp to keep shooting at him.