1. For issues you find with the Switch and Console releases, please follow this link and give as much detail as possible. This is the speediest way to get info to Pipeworks and get a hotfix in the works.
    Dismiss Notice

Console Play Station Network Usernames

Discussion in 'Console Quick Hookup' started by Matt (DailyHop), Oct 3, 2014.

1. Matt (DailyHop)

Matt (DailyHop) Eye of Cthulhu

Post your usernames on PSN here. First off, mine is Ravash7. You can give me your names and we can get to playing :)

(EDIT: 3/23/2017) It's been over 2 years since I've posted this, please don't add me anymore. I've been receiving alerts on my PS4 almost everyday for 2 years since I posted this and it's been annoying. I don't even play Terraria anymore. Use this forum to hook up with other people that actually play this game! Please do not add me or I will decline your request. Thanks and have a nice day.

Last edited: Mar 23, 2017
  2. TheDarkCrucible

TheDarkCrucible Terrarian

PSN: TheDarkCrucible (please send message if adding due to i ignore blank/unspecified requests)
    I'm willing to make new friends! the old group I use to game with fell apart so I could use some new faces, however I only will play with legit players hackers/duppers I'm not interested in playing with.
    I have both Vita an PS3 versions of the game.
    Hope this thread picks up a bit more!

3. Matt (DailyHop)

:( I use all items map :( Still, I use cheats for ammo and bricks and stuff. Still wanna add me? :/

Olaff PK and Buggsy1O1 like this.
  4. hockeywiz

hockeywiz Eye of Cthulhu

I play on PS3 just deleted all worlds/characters and starting fresh as a ranger to begin, PSN: Hockeywiz5

StingCap and Buggsy1O1 like this.
  5. Matt (DailyHop)

Okay, I will add you. Also I will make a new ranger char too. I can play this Monday, then on. My PSN is Ravash7.

Buggsy1O1 likes this.
  6. ChefFish

ChefFish Terrarian