Stupidest things you did in terraria

Discussion in 'PC General Talk' started by BlueBullet, Apr 30, 2019.

1. BlueBullet

BlueBullet Terrarian

mine would have to be accidentally being in revengeance mode for the whole of calamity. It was incredibly difficult and I was so confused as to why prehardmode mobs did over 200 damage

Last edited: Apr 30, 2019
    azekill_DIABLO and Bubby Aurora like this.
  2. InstaFiz

InstaFiz Slime Collector

I remember trying to get the traveling merchant to move in back when I was a noob.

3. SolarDragonMarnyr

SolarDragonMarnyr Eye of Cthulhu

I remember doing the same thing as 'Fiz, and trying to get the travelling merchant to stay xD

Also, I used to think that Hardmode would immediately make your life hell, like, Corruption/Crimson everywhere kinda hell. I still have prehardmode worlds that have characters that I played for a really long time, even if I had way more than enough to kill the WoFfle

Bubby Aurora and InstaFiz like this.
  4. Zaj

Zaj Terrarian

I decided it was a good idea to drain the ocean into the dungeon. It is now very hard to navigate without drowning or wasting an accessory slot on the Neptune's shell.

5. BlueBullet

BlueBullet Terrarian

It does say travelling merchant doesn’t it?

SolarDragonMarnyr likes this.
  6. SolarDragonMarnyr

It does! Doesn't mean I didn't want him to stay, tho

7. BlueBullet

BlueBullet Terrarian

But he never sells anything good! Even the pulse bow is trash.

SolarDragonMarnyr likes this.
  8. SolarDragonMarnyr

But he's coooooool :D

9. Sigma90

Sigma90 Brain of Cthulhu

A few silly things I picked up from Minecraft: That I could sleep in a bed to avoid the night and that light affects enemy spawns. Obviously, neither are applicable to Terraria.