Search results for query: *

1. Tibithia Σ

Seems I haven't made an introduction thread.

May as well make it in case anyone asks who I am. Hi, call me Tibithia (Tibi or Tibs both work as nicknames, or any of my past users). If you seriously need to ask, yes, I am a furry, and I'm barely in the MLP fandom. I started playing Terraria back in 2014, I don't play it much currently, I...
  2. Tibithia Σ

Resolved What's the <redacted> point of the "Save draft" button for threads if it won't let me load a draft?

I had a thread I was going to make starting yesterday, but the draft I had was lost as soon as I closed the tab. What's the goddamn point of the button if it literally does nothing?
  3. Tibithia Σ

Resolved Can I cancel my username change request?

I apologize for asking this too late and causing possible issues, but is there a way to cancel a username request easily? Does it require messaging an active moderator?
  4. Tibithia Σ

Resolved Is it possible to upload audio files to TCF?

I've tried checking the "Upload media" thing, but it seems to be limited to music, images, and videos. So, I'm curious to know if audio files, MP3 or otherwise, are possible to upload.
  5. Tibithia Σ

What exactly IS Shimmer, anyways?

While looking it up on the wiki due to boredom and current inability to play Terraria, I found Shimmer as quite in-depth and strange. At first, it seems like some extension of the Hallow and purity, due to enhancement of food items, buff items, and some equipment. However, with all the other...
  6. Tibithia Σ

Resolved What are the limits on advertising a thread?

A few times in the past, I would have quick one-off profile posts advertising threads of interest I made. I usually limit myself to one post per thread, but I was thinking of doing another one for a thread I re-opened. I'd just like to know what rules there are on this, and what rules to avoid...
  7. Tibithia Σ

Other Literature A Case File on the CSS Corporation