Search results for query: *

• Users: ПYX
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. ПYX

Pixel Art ПYX's Terraria art gallery

Welcome observer, My name is ПYX, ive been on this platform previously under the surname Ca595 but have decided to make a new, less messy account. Hereby i present the art ive been making: https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=2443570138...
  2. ПYX

Texture Pack 595 Pack

Hello, fellow terrarians. I have been busy with this texture pack for a while now. it doesn't have much but there's enough to make a forum post about it. I will not yet give the download link until version 1 is released. New bars added: Sprites:
  3. ПYX

Ca595 Pack

Hey peeps. ive been making sprites for a few years now and i wanted to start on a texture pack. once the texture pack hits aroud 25 items i think i will release version 1.1
  4. ПYX

Sprites Resprites

with the last update lots of new sprites came like skeletron. but i still think that some things still have place for inprovement since there almost never is made any use of AA making thing much more smooth for example before - after all i did was add anti anialising and made the...
  5. ПYX

Game Mechanics Dutch translation

actualy i dont understatnd how a *profesional* team makes mistakes in translation tho lol Hello team terraria, we dutch people need to play terraria without any translations! so well here is my try on translations Anyways, thats it. a bit more could be done i guess
  6. ПYX

Pixel Art Ca595 Pixel palace

Hello everyone Welcome to my spriting thread -About me: My name is Ca595, Im 19 i have went to art college for 2 years and i used to be active on this forum a lot! this is where i show most of my art that i have made in the past few years (2016-2020) Recent cool art: -Art-...
  7. ПYX

tModLoader Capitulum mod