Votes: 11 91.7%
  • No

Votes: 1 8.3%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

succ

Terrarian
Hello everyone!
More Katanas is a mod that adds new types of katanas, armors, accessories and creatures to your world. cause who doesn't likes Katanas?
This is my first mod. I am new to this stuff and naturally its not the best mod ever out there. Those Katanas have less knockback and less damage. But they are faster and better with crits. With the accessories and armors, you will be abled to increase your crit chance.
This mod adds
Katanas:
- Wooden Katana
WoodenKatana.png

- Boreal Wood Katana
BorealKatana.png

- Ebonwood Katana
EbonKatana.png

- Shadewood Katana
EbonKatana.png

- Tin Katana
TinKatana.png

- Copper Katana
CopperKatana.png

- Iron Katana
IronKatana.png

- Lead Katana
LeadKatana.png

- Silver Katana
SilverKatana.png

- Tungsten Katana
TungstenKatana.png

- Platinum Katana
PlatinumKatana.png

- Golden Katana
GoldKatana.png

- Hardened Gel Katana
GelKatana.png

- Sharp Teeth Katana
SawKatana.png

- Blood Katana
BloodKatana.png

- Expert Hardened Gel Katana
ExpertKatana.png

- Magmatic Katana
MeteoriteKatana.png

- Diamond Katana
DiamondKatana.png

- Ruby Katana
RubyKatana.png

- Topaz Katana
TopazKatana.png

- Sapphire Katana
SapphireKatana.png

- Amethyst Katana
AmethystKatana.png

- Crimtane Katana
CrimtaneKatana.png

- Demonite Katana
DemoniteKatana.png

- Hellstone Katana
HellKatana.png

- Palladium Katana
PallaKatana.png

-Mythril Katana
MythrilKatana.png

-Orichalcum Katana
OrichalcumKatana.png

- Adamantite Katana
AdamantiteKatana.png

- Titanium Katana
TitaniumKatana.png

- Chlorophyte Katana
ChlorophyteKatana.png

- Emerald Katana
EmeraldKatana.png

- Cyborg's Katana (REFERENCE)
CyborgKatana.png

- Dragon Master's Katana (REFERENCE)
MastersKatana.png

- Bone Katana
BoneKatana.png

- Boulder Katana
BoulderKatana.png

- Twins' Katana
TwinKatana.png

- Kinstealer (W.I.P)
Kinstealer.png
NPCs:
- Katana Master
Başlıksız-1.png