Xylia
Last Activity:
Sep 21, 2018 at 10:32 PM
Birthday:
Mar 11, 1980

Share This Page

Xylia

Terrarian, 38

[FFXIV] Patch 4.4 is dope. The two dungeons are cool, the bosses are awesome (though the dragon is slightly overtuned IMO), (cont) Sep 19, 2018 at 3:02 AM

Xylia was last seen:
Sep 21, 2018 at 10:32 PM
    1. Xylia
      Xylia
      [FFXIV] Patch 4.4 is dope. The two dungeons are cool, the bosses are awesome (though the dragon is slightly overtuned IMO), (cont)
      1. Xylia
        Xylia
        The MSQ storyline/cutscenes are awesome, lots of lore-heavy reveals and cliffhangers.... just all-around awesome patch that has me on the edge of my seat eagerly awaiting 4.5.
        Sep 19, 2018 at 3:02 AM
    2. Xylia
      Xylia
      Got a new mouse today (Logitech G203) and now I feel like I've never used a computer before because I'm fumbling all over everything.
      1. View previous comments...
      2. Xylia
        Xylia
        I did eventually fiddle with the pointer precision, and the pointer movement and clicking is good, it's just the mouse is really tiny compared to my Naga. Why do they think everybody who uses a computer is a 12 year old girl?
        Sep 13, 2018
      3. Xylia
        Xylia
        I suppose I could have been more specific when I made my original post, it has more to do with the ergonomics of the mouse and how it feels really small in my hand. I'm a claw-gripper instead of a palm-gripper and I can foresee cramps and muscle strains on the outer tendon that runs along the pinky finger until I get used to it.
        Sep 13, 2018
      4. Xylia
        Xylia
        Clarification in case someone thinks I'm sexist: The 12 year old girl comment had to do with the tiny mice and the size of 12 year old girls' hands compared to boys' hands. Some of those mice I saw at the store were REALLY freaking small, like, how can people even Use those?
        Sep 13, 2018
    3. Xylia
      Xylia