Me and my friends have been having problems with leaving multiplayer worlds. What happens is when you leave you see “receiving tile data: complete!” And just stays on that..? If you restart the game you lose all your stuff since your last save??? A way to fix this is to turn of the map but that’s a massive issue and it needs to be patched!!!