Search results for query: *

1. blu3lp

tModLoader Even More Modifiers Relaunch Beta

Quick question, are the x% Chance to survive lethal damage bonuses aditive or multiplicative?
  2. blu3lp

tModLoader [Released WIP] The Split Mod!

I am not good with making things balanced or fun, but i think something some people (at least i) would profit from is tuning down A. The droprates of the Elements and B. Tuning the amount of Elements needed for crafting recipes... I've been enjoying this mod so far but i had to put the Elements...
  3. blu3lp

tAPI Omnirs Nostalgia Pack

(Im just curious) Is the random damage factor not yet in, is it not possible to do on current TModLoader, or did you just decide against it? (Btw I love your mod, have always been a fan since i first got into Terraria Modding)
  4. blu3lp

tModLoader The Thorium Mod

The Life Leech (Sword from Dark Steel that steals Life) is too op... I played with an friend ( Me = Mage, Him = Warrior), After a while we got to Moon Lord and my friend face tanked him using 4 dummies and i as a mage did the damage. Please make it so you cant steal life from dummies Sry if that...
  5. blu3lp

tModLoader Cheat Sheet

Can someone make a version where there is only the recipe browser... PLS only if thatd even work
  6. blu3lp

In the moment the summon weapon of the fallen beholder does something like that. Dunno if its intended or a bug. PS i mean that it shoots out a projectile
  7. blu3lp

Please give the Terrarium boots the ability to run as fast as the dread armor set... Because i love the speed of the dread armor and with the terrarium boots you dont run near as fast
  8. blu3lp

I found a bug (i think) i have the dread armor on (i dunno if it has to do with that) and im shooting the dread launcher and i get killed. i have tremor and ersion activated as well
  9. blu3lp

tModLoader Tremor Remastered [discontinued]

Looks like a resprited Cog Lord or like a Cog Lord Mk II
  10. blu3lp